

K.S.R. COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING, TIRUCHENGODE - 637 215

(An Autonomous Institution, Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai) Board of Studies Internal Members and External Members (2021-2022 to 2022-2023)

DEPARTMENT SCIENCE AND HUMANITIES			
S.NO.	NAME AND DESIGNATION		CATEGORY (SPECIALIZATION)
1.	Dr. R.V.M. Rangarajan Professor & Head, Department of Mathematics, KSRCE		Chairman (Fuzzy Topological Spaces)
2.	Dr. T. Kavitha Professor & Head, Department of Physics, KSRCE		Internal Member (Nano Technology)
3.	Mr. R. Veerasamy, Associate Professor &Head, Department of Chemistry, KSRCE		Internal Member (Inorganic Chemistry)
4.	Mr. R. Krishna Pradeep Associate Professor & Head, Department of English, KSRCE		Internal Member (ELT)
5.	Mr. K.R.Natarajan Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics, KSRCE		Internal Member (Numerical Methods)
6.	Dr. D. Gowrisankar Assistant Professor, Department of English, KSRCE		Internal Member (English Literature)
7.	Dr. M. Dhakshinamoorthy Professor, Department of Physics, Government Engineering College (IRTT), Erode.		University Nominee (Thin Films)
8.	Dr. J. Anbazhagan Vijay Associate Professor, Department of English GCT, Coimbatore.		Subject Expert (Language and Literature)
9.	Dr. B. Krishnakumar Professor, Department of Mathematics, Anna University, Chennai.		Subject Expert (Applied Probability and Stochastic Processes)
10.	Mr. K.N.Prabhakar, Erode CC Manager, S.P.Mani & Mohan Dairy (India) Pvt Ltd, Erode.		Industrial Expert
11.	Mr. M.Sohail Ahmed II-Year IT		Student Member
12.	Ms. M.Sakthisree II-Year ECE		Student Member